STOCKMEIER Holding GmbH, Bielefeld
Am Stadtholz 37
33609 Bielefeld

+49 521 / 3037-0
+49 521 / 3037-159
info@stockmeier.de

Login Open menuClose menu

100 years STOCKMEIER Group

Great chemistry since 1920

In 100 years STOCKMEIER has grown from a regional distributor to a group of companies with >50 locations in Germany, Europe and the world. When August Stockmeier founded a company in 1920 in Bielefeld for the distribution of chemical-technical articles, nobody could have foreseen this development.

Read more

Our Team

We’re here for you

We are happy to offer our help – whether by phone, by email or in a face-to-face meeting. You can also find your contact in sales on every product range page.

General Management

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Andreas Frank
General Manager

+49 8230 / 899 - 0
info@staub-silbermann.de

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Peter Stockmeier
General Manager

+49 521 / 3037-0
info@stockmeier.de

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Cornelia Müller
Assistance to the Management Board

+49 8230 / 899 - 3152
cornelia.mueller@staub-silbermann.de

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Lara Jäger
Assistance to the Management Board

+49 8230 / 899 - 3166
lara.jaeger@staub-silbermann.de

Sales

Sales Management

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Thomas Graser
Head of Sales IC Bavaria North/Baden-Wuerttemberg North

+49 911 / 5482 - 1230
thomas.graser@staub-silbermann.de

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Albert Mai
Head of Sales IC Bavaria South/Baden-Wuerttemberg South

+49 89 / 922095 - 2023
albert.mai@staub-silbermann.de

Sales Industrial Chemicals Bavaria North

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Helmut Winkler
Team Leader Internal Sales IC Bavaria North/Baden-Wuerttemberg North

+49 911 / 5482 - 1218
helmut.winkler@staub-silbermann.de

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Artur Becker
Sales Coordinator

+49 911 / 5482 - 1223
artur.becker@staub-silbermann.de

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Gabriela Gillespie
Sales Coordinator

+49 911 / 5482 - 1294
gabriela.gillespie@staub-silbermann.de

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Dagmar Härtel
Sales Coordinator

+49 911 / 5482 - 1235
dagmar.haertel@staub-silbermann.de

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Alexander Huber
Sales Coordinator

+49 911 / 5482 - 1227
alexander.huber@staub-silbermann.de

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Ulrike Keyssner
Sales Coordinator

+49 911 / 5482 - 1258
ulrike.keyssner@staub-silbermann.de

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Manfred Klieber
Sales Coordinator

+49 911 / 5482 - 1156
manfred.klieber@staub-silbermann.de

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Waldemar Untch
Sales Coordinator

+49 911 / 5482 - 1225
waldemar.untch@staub-silbermann.de

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Thomas Werner
Field Force

+49 173 / 3515270
thomas.werner@staub-silbermann.de

Sales Industrial Chemicals Baden-Wuerttemberg North

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Helmut Winkler
Team Leader Internal Sales IC Bavaria North/Baden-Wuerttemberg North

+49 911 / 5482 - 1218
helmut.winkler@staub-silbermann.de

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Michael Lorenz
Sales Coordinator

+49 911 / 5482 - 1213
michael.lorenz@staub-silbermann.de

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Melanie Römer
Sales Coordinator

+49 911 / 5482 - 1261
melanie.roemer@staub-silbermann.de

Sales Industrial Chemicals Bavaria South

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Stefan Sigl
Team Leader Internal Sales IC Bavaria South

+49 89 / 922095 - 2043
stefan.sigl@staub-silbermann.de

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Claudia Hafer
Sales Coordinator

+49 89 / 922095 - 2029
claudia.hafer@staub-silbermann.de

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Otto Bergler
Field Force

+49 172 / 6953083
otto.bergler@staub-silbermann.de

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Marcus Galler
Sales Coordinator

+49 89 / 922095 - 2039
marcus.galler@staub-silbermann.de

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Nicole Israel
Sales Coordinator

+49 89 / 922095 - 2016
nicole.israel@staub-silbermann.de

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Damir Laner
Field Force

+49 173 / 5648491
damir.laner@staub-silbermann.de

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Elisabeth Rappel
Sales Coordinator

+49 89 / 922095 - 2020
elisabeth.rappel@staub-silbermann.de

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Anja Schmalz
Sales Coordinator

+49 89 / 922095 - 2031
anja.schmalz@staub-silbermann.de

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Dieter Tausch
Sales Coordinator

+49 89 / 922095 - 2026
dieter.tausch@staub-silbermann.de

Sales Industrial Chemicals Baden-Wuerttemberg South / Export

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Roland Steichele
Team Leader Internal Sales IC Baden-Wuerttemberg South

+49 8230 / 899 - 3155
roland.steichele@staub-silbermann.de

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Jean-Marc Ahlborn
Field Force

+49 152 / 09295349
jean-marc.ahlborn@staub-silbermann.de

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Laura Leimer
Sales Coordinator

+49 8230 / 899 - 3157
laura.leimer@staub-silbermann.de

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Michael Wörnle
Sales Coordinator

+49 8230 / 899 - 3160
michael.woernle@staub-silbermann.de

Sales Products for Renewable Energies

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Sascha von Jeinsen
Product Management Renewable Energies

+49 151 / 17903477
sascha.vonjeinsen@staub-silbermann.de

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Josef Mayr
Application Technology Water Chemistry

+49 152 / 09295340
josef.mayr@staub-silbermann.de

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

David Tichy
Field Force

+49 151 / 12626780
david.tichy@staub-silbermann.de

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Jasmin Tsarna
Sales Coordinator Industrial Chemicals/Renewable Energies

+49 89 / 922095 - 2014
jasmin.tsarna@staub-silbermann.de

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Brian Triebel
Sales Coordinator Industrial Chemicals/Renewable Energies

+49 89 / 922095 - 2024
brian.triebel@staub-silbermann.de

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Helmut Weisl
Sales Coordinator Industrial Chemicals/Renewable Energies

+49 89 / 922095 - 2045
helmut.weisl@staub-silbermann.de

Sales Specialty Chemicals & Production

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Sebastian Grochula
Team Leader Sales Specialty Chemicals & Production

+49 911 / 5482 - 1246
sebastian.grochula@staub-silbermann.de

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Hans-Jürgen Fabricius
Sales Coordinator

+49 911 / 5482 - 1269
hans-juergen.fabricius@staub-silbermann.de

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Wilfried Galas
Sales Coordinator/Application Technology

+49 911 / 5482 - 1221
wilfried.galas@staub-silbermann.de

Sales Application Technology

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Josef Mayr
Application Technology Water Chemistry

+49 152 / 09295340
josef.mayr@staub-silbermann.de

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Claus Schuster
Application Technology Food Industry

+49 172 / 8242489
claus.schuster@staub-silbermann.de

Key Account Management

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Brigitte Weber-Kühnast
Key Account Management Bavaria & Baden-Wuerttemberg

+49 911 / 5482 - 1229
brigitte.weber-kuehnast@staub-silbermann.de

Purchase, Materials Planning and Customs

Purchase Management

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Reina Weber
Head of Purchase

+49 8230 / 899 - 3176
reina.weber@staub-silbermann.de

Purchase

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Benjamin Eckert
Purchase

+49 911 / 5482 - 1236
benjamin.eckert@staub-silbermann.de

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Maria Petruzzi
Purchase

+49 8230 / 899 - 3173
maria.petruzzi@staub-silbermann.de

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Renate Spielbauer
Purchase

+49 89 / 922095 - 2022
renate.spielbauer@staub-silbermann.de

Materials Planning

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Maria Lioliou
Materials Planning

+49 8230 / 899 - 3110
maria.lioliou@staub-silbermann.de

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Bettina Kredel
Materials Planning

+49 911 / 5482 - 1237
bettina.kredel@staub-silbermann.de

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Thomas Rupp
Materials Planning

+49 911 / 5482 - 1219
thomas.rupp@staub-silbermann.de

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Petra Wölfle
Materials Planning

+ 49 8230 / 899 - 3161
petra.woelfle@staub-silbermann.de

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Sabine Zwikirsch
Materials Planning

+49 8230 / 899 - 3153
sabine.zwikirsch@staub-silbermann.de

Customs

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Martina Roclawski
Customs

+49 911 / 5482 - 1281
martina.roclawski@staub-silbermann.de

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Stefanie Alt
Customs

+49 8230 / 899 - 3170
stefanie.alt@staub-silbermann.de

Operation Management

Nuremberg Plant

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Jens Rieger
Operation Management

+49 911 / 5482 - 1163
jens.rieger@staub-silbermann.de

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Marco Henl
Head of Workshop & Fleet Management

+49 911 / 5482 - 1130
marco.henl@staub-silbermann.de

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Peter Krellner
Head of Laboratory

+49 911 / 5482 - 1160
peter.krellner@staub-silbermann.de

Gablingen Plant

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Dr. Matthias Scherr
Operation Management

+49 8230 / 899 - 3198
matthias.scherr@staub-silbermann.de

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Hans-Jürgen Bleicher
Head of Workshop & Fleet Management

+49 8230 / 899 - 3140
hans-juergen.bleicher@staub-silbermann.de

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Peter Prachhart
Technical Assistant to Operation Management

+49 8230 / 899 - 3357
peter.prachhart@staub-silbermann.de

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Dr. Wolfgang Seitz
Head of Laboratory & Master Data Management

+49 8230 / 899 - 3199
wolfgang.seitz@staub-silbermann.de

Logistics

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Catherine Brassfield
Head of Transport/Logistics and Materials Management

+49 8230 / 899 - 3349
catherine.brassfield@staub-silbermann.de

Healt, Safety & Environment

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Alexander Stürzenhofecker
HSE Management

+49 8230 / 899 - 3267
alexander.stuerzenhofecker@staub-silbermann.de

Quality Management

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Marc Schröll
Head of IT & Quality Management

+49 911 / 5482 - 1124
marc.schroell@staub-silbermann.de

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Carolin Häfner
Quality Management

+49 911 / 5482 - 1114
carolin.haefner@staub-silbermann.de

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Leimin Hu
Quality Management

+49 911 / 5482 – 1126
leimin.hu@staub-silbermann.de

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Ingrid Rösch
Quality Management

+49 8230 / 899 - 3182
ingrid.roesch@staub-silbermann.de

Human Resources

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Sibylle Rominger
Head of Human Resources

+49 8230 / 899 - 3178
sibylle.rominger@staub-silbermann.de

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Ulrike Weichselbaum
Human Resources

+49 911 / 5482 - 1104
ulrike.weichselbaum@staub-silbermann.de

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Verena Wiesner
Human Resources

+49 8230 / 899 - 3262
verena.wiesner@staub-silbermann.de

Finance & Accounting

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Wolfgang Gastl
Head of Finance & Accounting/Controlling

+49 8230 / 899 - 3167
wolfgang.gastl@staub-silbermann.de

IT

STAUB & CO. - SILBERMANN

Marc Schröll
Head of IT & Quality Management

+49 911 / 5482 - 1124
marc.schroell@staub-silbermann.de