STOCKMEIER Holding GmbH, Bielefeld
Am Stadtholz 37
33609 Bielefeld

+49 521 / 3037-0
+49 521 / 3037-159

info@stockmeier.de

Login Open menuClose menu

Locations - STOCKMEIER Chemie

Sites & offices of STOCKMEIER Chemie

Visit us!

Sites & Office of STOCKMEIER Chemie

Here you can find an overview of all locations of STOCKMEIER Chemie in Germany and Europe with addresses and contact details. You can also find information for the neighbourhood in accordance with §11 (1) Major Accident Ordinance at the end of this site.

If you want to have an overview of all the locations of the STOCKMEIER Group, visit the following site:

Germany

Sites and office of STOCKMEIER Chemie in Germany

STOCKMEIER Chemie GmbH & Co. KG

Am Stadtholz 37
33609 Bielefeld
Deutschland

+49 521 / 3037-0
info@stockmeier.de

STOCKMEIER Chemie GmbH & Co. KG

Subsidiary Balve

Sanssouci 12
58802 Balve
Deutschland

+49 2375 / 917-0
balve@stockmeier.de

STOCKMEIER Chemie GmbH & Co. KG

Subsidiary Harsum

Ziegeleiweg 4
31177 Harsum
Deutschland

+49 5127 / 9009-0
harsum@stockmeier.de

STOCKMEIER Chemie GmbH & Co. KG

Sales Office Duisburg

Hochstraße 216
47228 Duisburg
Deutschland

+49 2065 / 4996-30
duisburg@stockmeier.de

STOCKMEIER Chemie GmbH & Co. KG

Sales Office Lübeck

Bei der Lohmühle 23
23554 Lübeck
Deutschland

+49 451 / 296905-0
luebeck@stockmeier.de

STOCKMEIER Chemie GmbH & Co. KG

Sales Office Neuss

Erftstr. 70
41460 Neuss
Deutschland

+49 2131 / 12479-90
neuss@stockmeier.de

STOCKMEIER Chemie GmbH & Co. KG

Sales Office Niederzier

Neue Str. 12
52382 Niederzier
Deutschland

+49 2428 / 80150-0
rheinland@stockmeier.de

STOCKMEIER Chemie Dillenburg GmbH & Co. KG

Am Güterbahnhof 28
35683 Dillenburg
Deutschland

+49 2771 / 8710-0
dillenburg@stockmeier.de

STOCKMEIER Chemie Dillenburg GmbH & Co. KG

Subsidiary Hanau

Hafenstraße 7
63450 Hanau
Deutschland

+49 6181 / 3606-0
hanau@stockmeier.de

STOCKMEIER Chemie Dillenburg GmbH & Co. KG

Sales Office St. Ingbert

Südstraße 1a
66386 St. Ingbert
Deutschland

+49 6894 / 92963-0
st.ingbert@stockmeier.de

STOCKMEIER Chemie Eilenburg GmbH & Co. KG

Gustav-Adolf-Ring 5
04838 Eilenburg
Deutschland

+49 3423 / 6900-0
eilenburg@stockmeier.de

STOCKMEIER Chemie Eilenburg GmbH & Co. KG

Subsidiary Berlin

Gradestraße 70
12347 Berlin
Deutschland

+49 30 / 600897-0
berlin@stockmeier.de

Europe

Locations of STOCKMEIER Chemie in Europe

STOCKMEIER Chemicals Belux SA/NV

Rue de la Station 17
1300 Limal
Belgique

+32 10 / 421-320
info@stockmeierchemicalsbelux.com

STOCKMEIER Chemie Austria GmbH

Ricoweg 32b
2351 Wiener Neudorf
Österreich

+43 2236 / 623-40
office@stockmeier.at

STOCKMEIER Chemia Sp. z. o. o. i Spółka Spółka Komandytowa

Obornicka 277
60-691 Poznán
Polska

+48 61 / 666-10-66
poznan@stockmeier.pl

Russia

Locations of STOCKMEIER Chemie in Russia

STOCKMEIER Russland GmbH

Sofiyskaja 6
192236 St. Petersburg
Росси́я

+7 812 / 70866-38
info@profi-clean.ru