STOCKMEIER Holding GmbH, Bielefeld
Am Stadtholz 37
33609 Bielefeld

+49 521 / 3037-0
+49 521 / 3037-159

info@stockmeier.de

Login Open menuClose menu

Contact - BASSERMANN minerals

Locations + personal contacts

Locations

BASSERMANN minerals GmbH & Co. KG

Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 42
68169 Mannheim
Deutschland

+49 621 / 1501-0
verkauf@bassermann.de

BASSERMANN minerals GmbH & Co. KG

Sales Office Hamburg

Pelzerstraße 4
20095 Hamburg
Deutschland

+49 40 / 3347582-0
verkauf@bassermann.de

General Management

BASSERMANN minerals

Dr. Jürgen Cremer
General Manager

+49 621 / 1501-110
j.cremer@bassermann.de

Business Development & Sourcing

BASSERMANN minerals

Oliver Andrews
Department Manager Business Development

+49 40 / 3347582-10
o.andrews@bassermann.de

Industrial Minerals & Functional Fillers

BASSERMANN minerals

Dipl.-Ing. Adrian Zanki
Department Manager Industrial Minerals & Functional Fillers

+49 621 / 1501-132
a.zanki@bassermann.de

BASSERMANN minerals

Dipl.-Geologe Mustapha Khariss
Qualitymanagement

+49 621 / 1501-150
m.khariss@bassermann.de

BASSERMANN minerals

Florian Frank
Sales Manager Germany, Austria + Switzerland

+49 40 / 3347582-40
f.frank@bassermann.de

Foundry & Refractories

BASSERMANN minerals

Angelika Metz
Department Manager Ceramics + Refractories

+49 621 / 1501-116
a.metz@bassermann.de

Pigments

BASSERMANN minerals

Thomas Scheele
Department Manager Pigments

+49 151 / 54452-266
t.scheele@bassermann.de

Binders & Additives

BASSERMANN minerals

Holger Breetzke
Department Manager Binders & Additives

+49 40 / 3347582-30
h.breetzke@bassermann.de

Customer Support

BASSERMANN minerals

Heike Vollmer
Sales Coordinator

+49 621 / 1501-135
h.vollmer@bassermann.de

BASSERMANN minerals

Skurte Akbal
Sales Coordinator

+49 621 / 1501-134
s.akbal@bassermann.de

BASSERMANN minerals

Viktoria Böhm
Sales Coordinator

+49 621 / 1501-151
v.boehm@bassermann.de

BASSERMANN minerals

Lothar Rager
Sales Coordinator

+49 621 / 1501-152
l.rager@bassermann.de

Qualitymanagement

BASSERMANN minerals

Dipl.-Geologe Mustapha Khariss
Qualitymanagement

+49 621 / 1501-150
m.khariss@bassermann.de

Purchase / Logistics

BASSERMANN minerals

Gamze Kilic
Purchase/Logistics

+49 621 / 1501-170
g.kilic@bassermann.de

Sales Foreign Countries

BASSERMANN minerals

Florian Frank
Sales Manager Germany, Austria + Switzerland

+49 40 / 3347582-40
f.frank@bassermann.de

BASSERMANN minerals

Loek Wulder
Sales BeNeLux

+31 181 / 687355
l.wulder@bassermann.com

BASSERMANN minerals

Bobby Basra
Sales Great Britain

T +44 118 / 3755099
b.basra@bassermann.com