STOCKMEIER Holding GmbH, Bielefeld
Am Stadtholz 37
33609 Bielefeld

+49 521 / 3037-0
+49 521 / 3037-159
info@stockmeier.de

Login Open menuClose menu

Contact - KRUSE Automotive

Find your personal contact here

We are looking forward to your call!

You can reach our team during our opening hours:

Monday - Thursday:
07:45 h - 16:30 h

Friday:
07:45 h - 15:00 h

Or send us an e-mail. You will find your appropriate contact person on this page.

Location

KRUSE Automotive GmbH & Co. KG

Sanssouci 12
58802 Balve
Germany

+49 2375 / 917-310
info@kruse-automotive.com

Management

KRUSE Automotive

Sascha Filthaut
General Manager

+49 2375 / 917-148
s.filthaut@kruse-automotive.com

Office service

KRUSE Automotive

Elisawet Zachari
Head of Sales Indoor Service

+49 2375 / 917-147
e.zachari@kruse-automotive.com

KRUSE Automotive

Ralf Hannert
Head of Technology / Quality Management / Product Management

+49 2375 / 917-263
r.hannert@kruse-automotive.com

KRUSE Automotive

Georg Matthias Kleinschmidt
Export & Key Account Manager

+49 2375 / 917-267
g.kleinschmidt@kruse-automotive.com

KRUSE Automotive

Gerald Hübinger
Head of Logistics

+49 2375 / 917-284
g.huebinger@kruse-automotive.com

Area Sales Management

KRUSE Automotive

Thomas Schlott
Head of Sales Field Service

+49 172 / 96 77 023
t.schlott@kruse-automotive.com

KRUSE Automotive

Stephan Ronzon
Area Sales Manager South-West

+49 151 / 126 27 008
s.ronzon@kruse-automotive.com

KRUSE Automotive

Mario Pöschke
Area Sales Manager North-East

+49 151 / 126 26 761
m.poeschke@kruse-automotive.com

KRUSE Automotive

Joachim Jahn
Area Sales Manager South-East

+49 151 / 126 26 683
j.jahn@kruse-automotive.com

KRUSE Automotive

Stefan Staerk
Area Sales Management NRW West, Rhineland-Palatinate, Belgium, Luxembourg

+49 172/ 96 77 032
s.staerk@kruse-automotive.com