STOCKMEIER Holding GmbH, Bielefeld
Am Stadtholz 37
33609 Bielefeld

+49 521 / 3037-0
+49 521 / 3037-159

info@stockmeier.de

Login Open menuClose menu

Kontakt - KRUSE Automotive

Finden Sie hier Ihren persönlichen Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

KRUSE Automotive

Matthias Mirbach
Geschäftsführer

+49 2375 / 917-270
m.mirbach@kruse-automotive.com

KRUSE Automotive

Sascha Filthaut
Geschäftsbereichsleitung

+49 2375 / 917-148
s.filthaut@kruse-automotive.com

Innendienst

KRUSE Automotive

Elisawet Zachari
Innendienstleitung

+49 2375 / 917-147
e.zachari@kruse-automotive.com

KRUSE Automotive

Ralf Hannert
Produktmanager

+49 2375 / 917-263
r.hannert@kruse-automotive.com

KRUSE Automotive

Georg Matthias Kleinschmidt
Export Sachbearbeitung

+49 2375 / 917-267
g.kleinschmidt@kruse-automotive.com

KRUSE Automotive

Gerald Hübinger
Leitung Logistik

+49 2375 / 917284
g.huebinger@kruse-automotive.com

Gebietsverkaufsleitung

KRUSE Automotive

Thomas Schlott
Gebietsleitung Nord-West

+49 172 / 96 77 023
t.schlott@kruse-automotive.com

KRUSE Automotive

Stephan Ronzon
Gebietsleitung Süd-West

+49 151 / 126 27 008
s.ronzon@kruse-automotive.com

KRUSE Automotive

Mario Pöschke
Gebietsleitung Nord-Ost

+49 151 / 126 26 761
m.poeschke@kruse-automotive.com

KRUSE Automotive

Joachim Jahn
Gebietsleitung Süd-Ost

+49 151 / 126 26 683
j.jahn@kruse-automotive.com

KRUSE Automotive

Stefan Staerk
Gebietsleitung Köln, Aachen, Rhein-Main

+49 172/ 96 77 032
s.staerk@kruse-automotive.com